Our Members

IMC members are leaders and experts in web-related fields, such as website design, application development, usability engineering, privacy protection, e-commerce security, accessibility, standards, advertising, publishing, and corporate communications.

IMC members come from all over the world, united by a common purpose: to improve the quality, usefulness and accessibility of the Internet for all people.

Membership in IMC is by invitation only. If you would like to submit a name for consideration please complete our new member nomination form.

Member Directory

Name Title Organization Country
Cemile Akoglu Co-Founder Wag The Dog Turkey
Imane "Pokimane" Anys Game Influencer Everyday Influencers USA
Ajay Arora Founder & CEO eRSVP.com USA
Ali Atay Project Director Clockwork Agency Turkey
Olivier Attia Founder ScanBuy.com France
Marc Avila CEO 3 Media Web USA
Ron Balasco Health Director Hearst USA
Peter Barker Director of Technology Rufus Leonard United Kingdom
Freddie Baveystock Strategy Director Rufus Leonard United Kingdom
Prof. Daniel Bell, Ph.D. Program Chair, Interactive Media Design Franklin University USA
Michael Benjamin Founder & CEO Interactive Media Council USA
Dawn Bernsley Co-Founder & Managing Partner Omnium Group Corporation USA
Robby Berthume CEO Bull & Beard USA
Susan Bidel Senior Analyst Forrester Research USA
Berna Bilgin Webmaster currently in transition Turkey
Erik Boemanns President Mirability LLC USA
Silvana Borges President M. Borges Design LLC USA
Dan Bowen CEO Bowen Media USA
Shannan Brown Product Manager Huffington Post USA
Kimberly Byers Group Head of User Experience Net-a-porter Group United Kingdom
John Canevari Senior Director, User Experience imc2 USA
Nicholas Carlos Chairman & CEO Water's Edge Entertainment, Inc. USA
Gustavo Carvajal Multicultural Marketing Executive Idea Catalyst NEXT USA
Brad Chuck Digital Marketing Manager Sectorlight United Kingdom
Jay Colan VP, Media, Entertainment & IT Lee Hecht Harrison USA
Bob Cote President Brattle Consulting Group, Inc. USA
William Craig President WebpageFX USA
Mark Daoust Founder Quiet Light Brokerage USA
Pedro Eloy Director of New Media and IT Fung Group Hong Kong
Gonzalo Fiorina Senior Experience Designer R/GA USA
Mish Fletcher Worldwide Marketing Director OgilvyOne USA
Tsvi Gal COO Bridgewater Associates, LP USA
Jeff Gapinski Co-owner & Creative Director Huemor USA
Eric Gelman Account Director Think Interactive, Inc. USA
Chris Glass Growth Executive Terrostar Interactive Media USA
James Gregson Director of Digital Dan Klores Communications USA
Nathan Guetta VP, Product & Technology Condé Nast Entertainment USA
Zhangying (Mandy) He Product Manager – Mobile Source Interlink Media USA
Niall Heffernan Technical Director Studio None Australia
Jonathon Hensley CEO Emerge Interactive, Inc. USA
John Hergert Managing Director CGM Interactive USA
Sukesh Jakharia President & CEO SPINX USA
Stuart John Lead Product Manager BCG Digital Ventures USA
Jeffrey Joslin President Dev Impact LLC USA
Evi Kapeli Campaign Manager Watertron Inc. Greece
Dina Kaplan Co-Founder Blip.tv USA
Karthikeyan KB CEO & Chief Creative Manager Navomedia India
Greg Kihlström CEO Carousel30 USA
Jeffrey Krause Principal Blacksquare USA
Soung Lee Senior Marketing Manager Verizon Communications USA
Dean Lewis Owner DeanLewis.biz USA
Melanie Lindquist Head of Digital Avalde Digital Australia
Tiffany Lo Travel and Design Director Hearst USA
Margaret Luh Principal Tilt Advisors USA
Sophie Lymburner Founder & CEO Blue Communications Canada
Dominic Marchant Managing Director DJM Digital Solutions United Kingdom
Derek Martin Director of CRM MetLife USA
Toby Mason Director Totally Communications United Kingdom
Ravé Mehta CEO Helios Entertainment USA
Steve Minichini Managing Director imc2 USA
Nigel Morrison Creative Director Creative Media N. Ireland
Mohamed Nafas IT Demonstrator S.E. University of Sri Lanka Sri Lanka
Chris Nation Director QtheAgency USA
Julia Ogrydziak Creative Principal Blacksquare USA
Michael Pan Sin Associate Director World Wide Web Domination Malaysia
Ed Quigley Digital Marketing Specialist DMW Direct USA
James Ramsden Executive Creative Director Rufus Leonard United Kingdom
Marco Recchimurzo UX Design Director Octo Telematics United Kingdom
Jody Resnick CEO Trighton Interactive USA
Inbal Rief Associate Design Director kitchen97.com Israel
David Riggs Director Riggs Digital Pty Ltd Australia
Bob Robinson Executive Creative Director The Integer Group USA
Marcy Rye Principal Wire Media USA
Ouassim Sadellah Founder & CIO IndieTech Solutions USA
James Sanders Manager IT - Personalization HM Health Solutions USA
Gudmundur Sigurdsson Creative Director Kosmos & Kaos Iceland
Lisa Simmons Marketing Director IWD Marketing USA
Phillip Simon Director, Interactive Media Program Quinnipiac University USA
Ravinder Paul Singh Founder & CEO Kulwant Kenya Kenya
Laurence Smink Founder & Creative Director Intrsect Canada
David Suter Managing Director Digital Broadcasters Ltd. United Kingdom
Mahdad Taheri Founder & CEO TVI Designs USA
Kate Talbot Director Klick Communications USA
Patalia Tate Vice President, Brand Creative FOOD Network USA
Brent Turner Chief Digital Officer MIT Technology Review USA
Aylin Uztin Creative Director GreenFlash Media USA
Masuma Walji Usability Engineer Microsoft Corporation USA
Zachary Weil Founder & Director Contact Light Films USA
Matthew Weiner Producer Emerald Pictures USA
Anthony Wiktor Creative Director Azubu.tv USA
Chris Wilkes VP, App Lab Hearst USA
Ben Williams Associate Creative Director R/GA USA
Jessica Wolfley Director, Digital Strategy Discovery Communications USA
Steven Zaharakis CEO zLabs USA
Paul Zullo Managing Director Silver Creative Group USA